H. E. The Minister of State for Interior Affairs
E-mail : minister@moi.gov.qa    
  Ministry of Interior Headquarters
Phone : 44330000
E-mail : info@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Public Relations Department
Phone : 234255 Fax :44322927
E-mail : info@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  General Directorate of Civil Defense
Phone : 44895191 Fax : 44327734
E-mail : CivilDefence@moi.gov.qa    
  Traffic Department
Phone : 44890666 Fax : 44872494
E-mail : traffic@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  General Directorate of Borders Passports and Expatriates Affairs
Phone : 44890333 Fax : 44823777
E-mail : ibp@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Human Rights Department
Phone : 44866322 Fax : 44866311
E-mail : hrd@moi.gov.qa      
  Drug Prevention Department
Phone : 44826111 Fax : 44812700
E-mail : drug@moi.gov.qa    
  Nationality and Travel Documents Department
Phone : 44890333 Fax : 44449481
E-mail : nationality@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Airport Security and Passports Department
Phone : 44621426 Fax : 44621105
E-mail : psa@moi.gov.qa      
  Medical Services Department
Phone : 44891444 Fax : 44861110 P.O.Box : 22898
E-mail : medical@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Criminal Evidence and Information Department
Phone : 44508666 Fax : 44508612
E-mail : ceid@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Total Quality Department
Phone : 44470444 Fax : 44866311
E-mail : totalquality@moi.gov.qa    
  Penal and Correctional Institutions Department
Phone : 44695777 Fax : 44605436
E-mail : rp@moi.gov.qa    
  Qatari Police Sports Federation
Phone : 44472424 Fax : 44472221
E-mail : qpsa@moi.gov.qa    
  Purchase Section
Phone : 44849444 Fax : 44449228
E-mail : purch@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Information Systems Department
Phone : 2342000 Fax : 44784918
E-mail : it@moi.gov.qa    
  Permanent Committee for Drug and Alcohol Affairs
Phone : 44819946 Fax : 44819937
E-mail : pcdaa@moi.gov.qa    
  Permanent Committee for Emergency
Phone : Fax :
E-mail : pec@moi.gov.qa Location Map
  Human Resources Department
Phone : 44849444 Fax : 44849423
E-mail : aad@moi.gov.qa
  Scholarship Section
Phone : 44795603 Fax : 44784165
E-mail : scholarship@moi.gov.qa
  Public Guards Department
Phone : 44732444 Fax : 44732439
E-mail : prd@moi.gov.qa
Events & Diplomatic
Fax : 44732467
Email : events@moi.gov.qa
  Liaison and Interpol Section
Phone : 44714222 Fax : 444823435
E-mail : interpol@moi.gov.qa